Vorstand


von links:
Werner Hasubek, Sabine Danner, Heike Franosch, Armin Jocham, Kathrin Killer,
Beate Waldhauser, Hans Probst,  
nicht auf dem Foto, Fabian Jocham

1. Vorsitzende:

Beate Waldhauser
Seiboldhöfe 3, 83661 Lenggries
Tel: 08042/9722300
E-Mail: beate.waldhauser@ltc-lenggries.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Armin Jocham Am Manfredhof 5 1/2 
83646 Bad Tölz 
Tel.: 08041/71238 
E-Mail: armin.jocham@ltc-lenggries.de

Sportwart:

Fabian Jocham
Am Manfredhof 5 1/2
83646 Bad Tölz
Tel.: 08041/71238 Mobil: 0170/2770537
E-Mail: fabian.jocham@ltc-lenggries.de

Jugendwartin:

Sabine Danner
Juifenstrasse 23 b, 83661 Lenggries
Tel.: 08042/973353
E-Mail: sabine.danner@ltc-lenggries.de

Schatzmeister und Rechnungsempfänger:

Kathrin Killer
Taubenbergstr. 11, 83627 Warngau
Tel: 0160/93769086
E-Mail: kathrin.killer@ltc-lenggries.de

Schriftführerin:

Heike Franosch
Am Ried 6 83661 Lenggries
Tel.: 08042/5031987
E-Mail: heike.franosch@ltc-lenggries.de

Beisitzer:

Hans Probst, Werner Hasubek